top of page

(1)Mastering Astral Projection: 90-day Guide to Out-of-Body Experience

DAY 1

Relaxation, Breath-work, and Mobile Body Awareness


Date:2020.8.21


TASKS


MORNING

Write dream key words in bedside notebook

Recite morning affirmations


AFTERNOON

Prepare meditation practice space (pp. 9–10)

Optional: Week 1 BrainWave Generator (20 min.)

Relaxation: Legs (3 min.)

Breathwork: Breath awareness (5 min.)

Mobile body awareness (7 min.)

Write program notes/observations


NIGHT

Optional: Read supplemental OBE material

Recite nightly affirmations


AFFIRMATIONS

MORNING

I am a spirit in a body capable of experiencing dimensions beyond physical existence. I have the ability to separate from my body, return safely, and remember.


EVENING

Every morning I faithfully write dream key words in my notebook. I recognize each morning as a fresh opportunity to hone my astral memory. I attract dreams that help me achieve my goal of conscious out-of-body exploration.


Estimated energy work time: 15 minutes



最新文章

查看全部

我和他的日常.古琴老师

古琴老师周老师这一天刚好在山上,于是便跑过来我们这里看看我们。 她是个吃素的女孩子(蛋奶素),得知她夜里还没有吃饭,我便给她熬了蔬菜蘑菇粥,给她做了苦瓜炒蛋和煎蛋。 周老师开心地给我们弹了好几支曲子。 末了,送她回家时,她坐在后排叽叽喳喳地说:念念,要不是你和橘子结婚了,我一定要追求你!!!我要娶你回家!!! 橘子一边开车一边感叹:你们重庆人果然不在乎性别啊,感觉到位了就不管男的女的追就行了。 这

bottom of page