top of page

《The Sound Of Silence》 Simon & Garfunkel

Hello darkness my old friend   嘿黑夜啊我的老友   I've come to talk with U again   我又来找你聊天了   Because a vision softly creeping   因为有个幻影轻轻爬进来   Left its seeds while I was sleeping   趁我熟睡时暗暗播下了种子   And the vision that was planted in my brain   使这个幻影深植入我脑海中   Still remains   萦绕盘旋不去

Within the sound of silence   在寂静无声的此刻   In restless dreams I walk alone   在无数不平静的梦中我茕茕独行   Narrow streets of cobble stone   行走在鹅卵石铺成狭窄街道上   'Neath the halo of a street lamp   头顶上街灯的光晕将我笼罩   I turned my collar to the cold and damp   我竖起衣领以抗御这湿冷的夜   When my eyes were stabbled by the flash of a neon light   当我的眼睛为刺眼的霓虹灯闪烁所迷时   That split the night   霓虹灯的闪烁也划破了夜空   And touched the sound of silence   打破了黑夜的沉静   And in the naked night I saw   在无遮灯照耀下我看到   Ten thousand people maybe more   人头攒动   People talking without speaking   有的人在说着无聊的话语   People hearing without listening   有的人在漫不经心的听着别人说   People writing songs that voices never share   有的人在写着那些从不会被传唱的歌   And no one dare   但没有人敢于去   Disturb the sound of silence   打破这份静默   "Fool" said I "you do not know"   我说道:"愚蠢的人啊你们不知道"   "Silence like a cancer grows"   静默会像癌细胞那样扩散   "Hear my words that I might teach you"   听我的话我才能教导你   "Take my arms that I might reach you"   抓紧我的手我才能救你   But my words like silent rain-drops fell   但是我的话却如寂静无声的雨点落下   And echoed in the wells of silence   徒然回响在沉静的井里   And the people bow and prayed   人们仍然顶礼膜拜着   To the neon God they made   自己塑造的霓虹灯神   And the sign flash out its warning   霓虹神以它闪烁的文字显出其预兆   In the words that it was forming   警告的话语渐渐成型   And the sign said the words of the prophers

预兆显示先知的话语   Are written the subway walls and tenement halls   已被写在地铁的墙上以及出租公寓的走廊上   And whispered in the sounds of silence   也在无声的静默中被轻声传送

最新文章

查看全部

我和他的日常.古琴老师

古琴老师周老师这一天刚好在山上,于是便跑过来我们这里看看我们。 她是个吃素的女孩子(蛋奶素),得知她夜里还没有吃饭,我便给她熬了蔬菜蘑菇粥,给她做了苦瓜炒蛋和煎蛋。 周老师开心地给我们弹了好几支曲子。 末了,送她回家时,她坐在后排叽叽喳喳地说:念念,要不是你和橘子结婚了,我一定要追求你!!!我要娶你回家!!! 橘子一边开车一边感叹:你们重庆人果然不在乎性别啊,感觉到位了就不管男的女的追就行了。 这

bottom of page